Notes

Well I did say you will come on the full journey with me as I write this autobiography. So here you will be able to view my brief notes on what I may include, the chapter ideas and content. All in all this page will be my think tank. It’s much better here than  scraps of paper on my desk, floor and wrapped around a sausage roll!

Chapter structure ideas: (in no particular order)

Television

  • Kids: Cartoon Corner, Carrots, Wonderworld (Simon Townsend)
  • Soapies: Class of 74/75, Glenview High, Son’s & Daughters
  • Comedies: After the beep (June Salter)
  • Telemovies: Mama’a Gone A-Hunting, When good Ghouls go bad (Christopher Lloyd)
  • Guest spots: Country Practice
  • Commercials (main) BASF (Dear John), Lotto, NSW Lotteries (Mothers Day) Continental soup (Wendy Craig) Mitch Mathews & Associates (Casting agent)
  • Lifestyle: Weekend Sydney

Theatre

  • Kids: Independent Theatre, James Kemsley, Land of Fol, PCYC, Pantos (Andy Gibb, John Paul Young)
  • Adult: Old Tote, Drama Theatre Syd Opera House, Old Bill
  • Touring: Arts Council NSW Country
  • Shopping Centres: Humphrey B Bear Shows, Road Runner Show
  • CabaretTheatre:
  • ATYP: Richard Wherrett

Teaching

  • Keene kids
  • Johnny Young Talent School
  • Axis Acting school
  • PCYC
  • Thunderbolt

Flims

  • Bullamakanka
  • Garage days
  • The Clothes

Radio Shows

Agents : Jean Cinis, Bedford & Pierce, Carolyn White

School

Growing up

Casual (Non Theatrical) Jobs Resting

Celebrity Who I have worked with

Writing, Directing,  Producing

Actors Equity Boooooo! What a waste of space!

Bands I have played in

Charity Work


Leave a comment